play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01709 542810 | 01709 542810
334 Bawtry Road, Hellaby, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S66 8EY

Customer reviews of Douglas Paul Select

At Douglas Paul Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Douglas Paul Select

Douglas Paul Select
5
4.5

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The go above and beyond for you

    By Jason C on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    They do all they can for you and do more than they have to do they. My car was going to cost a lot to repair but they still bought it in part x for a new car they sorsed the car for me they new what I wanted and needed and got me it they also picked me up to collect the car


  • 5

    Excellent service making a stress free experience

    By Carol H on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff who helped us find the perfect car for our needs


  • 5

    Treated really let u look in peace

    By susan B on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good would deffo go back when I'm ready for a new car


  • 5

    👍🏼 Great place to buy a car highly recommend

    By Simmone W on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great place, really great staff it was a brilliant experience start to finish!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Roy M on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful sales team, not pushy but had access to the information that was needed. Really good experience and would recommend them, even though they forgot a simple request it was promptly and suitably fixed.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Steven M on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service provided sorted out a few minor issues and put a fresh mot on the car. Would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Easy and Painless purchase and part ex

    By Peter O on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mitsibushi Outlander just before Christmas an everything was dealt with very professionally and it was a very easy transaction


  • 5

    my Douglas Paul purchase.

    By Mark D on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent prompt service from the staff we met, car was as described and presented very well , they excepted our car as p/x and gave us a fair price.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Marie H on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy buying process - no pressure. Small fault discovered a couple of weeks later was rectified straightaway


  • 5

    Douglas Paul and autotrader

    By Nicholas W on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The sales team were very helpful. We could not collect the car for about 4 weeks but they were very accommodating and held it on deposit.