play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
334 Bawtry Road, Hellaby, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S66 8EY
Telephone:
01709 619785 | 01709 542810

Customer reviews of Douglas Paul Select

At Douglas Paul Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Douglas Paul Select

Douglas Paul Select
5
4.9

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The go above and beyond for you

    By Jason C on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    They do all they can for you and do more than they have to do they. My car was going to cost a lot to repair but they still bought it in part x for a new car they sorsed the car for me they new what I wanted and needed and got me it they also picked me up to collect the car


  • 5

    Excellent service making a stress free experience

    By Carol H on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff who helped us find the perfect car for our needs


  • 5

    Treated really let u look in peace

    By susan B on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good would deffo go back when I'm ready for a new car


  • 5

    👍🏼 Great place to buy a car highly recommend

    By Simmone W on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great place, really great staff it was a brilliant experience start to finish!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Roy M on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful sales team, not pushy but had access to the information that was needed. Really good experience and would recommend them, even though they forgot a simple request it was promptly and suitably fixed.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Steven M on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service provided sorted out a few minor issues and put a fresh mot on the car. Would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Easy and Painless purchase and part ex

    By Peter O on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mitsibushi Outlander just before Christmas an everything was dealt with very professionally and it was a very easy transaction


  • 5

    my Douglas Paul purchase.

    By Mark D on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent prompt service from the staff we met, car was as described and presented very well , they excepted our car as p/x and gave us a fair price.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Marie H on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy buying process - no pressure. Small fault discovered a couple of weeks later was rectified straightaway


  • 5

    Douglas Paul and autotrader

    By Nicholas W on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The sales team were very helpful. We could not collect the car for about 4 weeks but they were very accommodating and held it on deposit.