play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
334 Bawtry Road, Hellaby, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S66 8EY
Telephone:
01709 619785 | 01709 542810

Customer reviews of Douglas Paul Select

At Douglas Paul Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Douglas Paul Select

Douglas Paul Select
5
4.9

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying my car

    By Tracey E on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, effiecient service from start to finish


  • 5

    a very excellent experiance and a pleasure to buy

    By William H on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent salesmanship eccellent vehicles all in all a first class service well pleased will use again


  • 5

    Douglas Paul Excellent

    By Lee J on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, salesman were Great not to pushy just let you get On.very helpful.


  • 5

    A good and helpful garage to deal with.

    By David D on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were helped to make a choice by saying what we did & didn’t want. There was no pressure & a good deal was arrived at quite quickly after i had a long test drive. Getting extra petrol was slightly tricky.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Wayne F on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really Happy with the service I received, the sales man that helped me (Seth) was really easy going person and never made me feel pressured. Any little issues that came about after I purchased was swiftly dealt with and the aftercare is second to none .


  • 5

    Great service

    By Toni M on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service very helpful very patient with me happy customer highly recommended


  • 5

    Another purchase in a long line from here

    By Ann W on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always a good deal with straight forward salesmen


  • 5

    Great company let people know about them

    By Karen D on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great company no fussing happy to help answer questions


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jane B on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Our car salesman was very professional, helpful and not at all pushy. He did everything to assist us from finding us the perfect affordable deal to checking my son’s insurance cost. The Manager was polite and friendly. Overall a very good experience which left my son very happy with his purchase.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Phillip R on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had numerous cars from Douglas Paul both the service and vehicles have been fantastic


‹ Prev Next ›