play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
334 Bawtry Road, Hellaby, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S66 8EY
Telephone:
01709 619785 | 01709 542810

Customer reviews of Douglas Paul Select

At Douglas Paul Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Douglas Paul Select

Douglas Paul Select
5
4.8

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Toni M on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service very helpful very patient with me happy customer highly recommended


  • 5

    Another purchase in a long line from here

    By Ann W on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always a good deal with straight forward salesmen


  • 5

    Great company let people know about them

    By Karen D on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great company no fussing happy to help answer questions


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jane B on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Our car salesman was very professional, helpful and not at all pushy. He did everything to assist us from finding us the perfect affordable deal to checking my son’s insurance cost. The Manager was polite and friendly. Overall a very good experience which left my son very happy with his purchase.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Phillip R on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had numerous cars from Douglas Paul both the service and vehicles have been fantastic


  • 5

    The go above and beyond for you

    By Jason C on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    They do all they can for you and do more than they have to do they. My car was going to cost a lot to repair but they still bought it in part x for a new car they sorsed the car for me they new what I wanted and needed and got me it they also picked me up to collect the car


  • 5

    Excellent service making a stress free experience

    By Carol H on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff who helped us find the perfect car for our needs


  • 5

    Treated really let u look in peace

    By susan B on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good would deffo go back when I'm ready for a new car


  • 5

    👍🏼 Great place to buy a car highly recommend

    By Simmone W on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great place, really great staff it was a brilliant experience start to finish!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Roy M on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful sales team, not pushy but had access to the information that was needed. Really good experience and would recommend them, even though they forgot a simple request it was promptly and suitably fixed.


‹ Prev Next ›